Our Disney Villa at Windsor Palms
Our Disney Villa at Windsor Palms
What a wonderful vacation.
Guest: Brenda, Canada
Date of Stay: 03/17/13 Review Submitted: 03/27/13
Hi Sarah, Just want to say thanks, we had a wonderful vacation and your villa was perfect. We will be back again next year. We had friends who were vacationing in florida come for a visit one evening and they were so impressed with your villa they maybe contacting you about renting it next spring for a couple of weeks, I have given then your vrbo info and email. Hope your have a warm and sunny vacation in Florida. Thanks again Brenda
Excellent!!
Guest: Anne and Barry from Canada
Date of Stay: 03/10/13 Review Submitted: 03/27/13
Sarah, We had a great time during our week in Florida. Your home was fantastic; everything was perfect. The thing that is most impressive is the cleanliness. The pool was warm and very clean. We do not have a negative thing to say. We would recommend your home to everyone and by the way WE WILL BE BACK! Thank You,
Excellent Location
Guest: Brenda (PEI, Canada)
Date of Stay: 03/17/13 Review Submitted: 03/27/13
The villa owner Sarah was so easy to deal with, she was always available to answers questions. Emma at the management company was also easy to deal with, when I had a problem with the wireless password I called and she gave me the new password said if I was still having problems she had someone in the area who would stop by and help. We had a wonderful time at the villa. The location was perfect, close to Disney and shopping. The pool was warm and clean, we swam every evening, it was so relaxing. The villa had everything we needed for an enjoyable vacation. We will be back again and we would highly recommend this property to anyone thinking about going to Florida.
Thank you so Much!
Guest: Susan, Pine Valley Park, Canada
Date of Stay: 02/21/13 Review Submitted: 03/06/13
Thank you so much! Your villa was really nice. We have been going to Florida for many yrs, have stayed all over. We knew what to expect when arriving. It is exactly as the photos show on the website. I was very happy with the pool heat. We have been in other houses & the pool heat hasn't worked or it doesn't warm up very much. Your villa was the first time I spent that much time in the pool.....it was so nice!
from Michelle (Calgary, Alberta)
Guest:Michelle, Calgary, Alberta
Date of Stay:02/08/13Review Submitted:02/19/13
Thank you so much for renting your affordable home to us. We had a wonderful stay and appreciated the large well stocked kitchen. The warm swimming pool was a wonderful treat, the kids spent hours splashing around at the end of our busy fun packed days. If we ever return to Orlando we'll definitely stay again.
Our Stay.....
Guest: Norine
Date of Stay: 01/17/13 Review Submitted: 01/03/13
"We really enjoyed our stay and would definitely recommend this Villa."

Contact us today!

If you have any queries or wish to make an booking, please contact us:

 

+44 1564 776851 +44 1564 776851 or 

07933 710847

info@ourdisneyvilla.co.uk

Get social with us.

Print Print | Sitemap
Please note:- Our Villa is privately owned and bears no connection with DisneyWorld, with the exception of location. © ourdisneyvilla.co.uk